Photo Gallery Back To Photos

Rotary Club of Opelousas Sunrise
Pictured at the new officer installation ceremony are (seated, L to R) Scott Hidalgo, Secretary; Gerald Roberts, VP; Antoinette Lalonde, President; Jacque Hunt, Treasurer; Link Savoie, Director; Senic Batiste, Director. (standing, L to R) DG Charles Spencer; Keith Normand, Immediate Past President; and Joe Hidalgo, Club Membership Chair and Director.